Custom Search

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Jay Reatard

 This is Jay Reatard's first LP titled; 'Matador Singles '08' of his solo career. Also it his his first record under the Matador Record Label. If you're having a hard time getting into it, try 'No Time'
and also 'My Shadow' from his Blood Visions album. 

Tracklist: 1. See/Saw 
2. Screaming Hand 
3. Painted Shut 
4. An Ugly Death
 5. Always Wanting More 
6. You Mean Nothing To Me
7. Fluorescent Grey 
8. Trapped Here 
9. Hiding In My Hole 
10. Dead On Arrival 
11. No Time 
12. You Were Sleeping 
13. I’m Watching You

No comments: