Custom Search

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Passion Pit

Chunk of Change is Passion Pit's first EP. Sleepyhead and Live to Tell the Tale are my personal favorites. Enjoy!

Track Listing:

1. I've Got Your Number
2. Smile Upon Me
3. Cuddle Fuddle
4. Live to Tell the Tale
5. Better Things
6. Sleepyhead

1 comment:

Knight said...

it's too bad for these guys mgmt got famous first