Custom Search

Tuesday, February 17, 2009


Veckatimest: Grizzly Bear's third full length studio album which is set to be released May 26th. 
The album name comes from a small, uninhabited island off the coast of Massachusetts. I don't know what that means but that's the only information thats been leaked yet that I have found.
Track Listing:

01 Southern Point
02 Two Weeks
03 All We Ask
04 Fine for Now
05 Cheerleader
06 Dory
07 Ready, Able
08 About Face
09 Hold Still
10 While You Wait for the Others
11 I Live With You
12 Foreground

Today I happened upon a pretty good live studio session for their tenth track.

Grizzly Bear: While You Wait for the Others

Fetus: I hope you're ready for the visit because I'm pretty excited.

No comments: